Marlboro Development Team, Inc.
Headquarters
676 Hwy. 9 East
Bennettsville, SC 29512

Marlboro Development Team, Inc.
Upstate Office
340 E. Main Street
Suite 100
Spartanburg, SC  29302

For more information contact:
Kelly Jordan
Chief Administrative Officer
(843) 454-2879 (office-direct)
(843) 439-2484 (cell)
kjordan@marlborodevelopment.com
Download V-Card

Kyle Edney
Executive Vice President
(828) 243-3142 (cell)
kedney@marlborodevelopment.com
Download V-Card

Brian Nash
Senior Vice President
(864) 415-2039 (cell)
bnash@marlborodevelopment.com
Download V-Card

Traci Wilson
Development Services Manager
(864) 316-4541 (cell)
twilson@marlborodevelopment.com
Download V-Card

Bill Keener
Construction Manager
(864) 414-8580 (cell)
bkeener@marlborodevelopment.com
Download V-Card

Matt Haynie
Vice President of Marketing
Broker-in-Charge
(843) 454-2894 (office-direct)
mhaynie@marlboro.coop
Download V-Card